Você está em: Vereadores

Vereadores em exercício



Ademar Antônio Berkenbrock

E-mail: ademar@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Anelise Wiemes

E-mail: anelise@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Carlos Roberto Rodrigues

E-mail: carlos@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Edergilson Schmoeller

E-mail: edergilson@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Maria Salete Schmoeller Floriano

E-mail: salete@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Newton Knabben

E-mail: newton@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Rudnei Heerdt Michels

E-mail: presidencia@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Wanio Effting

E-mail: wanio@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Wilson Newton Schmitz

E-mail: wilson@camarasaomartinho.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

© 2018 - Desenvolvido por Lancer